Our rooms

 

Balcony Room

Room of approximately 14 m², located on the 1st floor, for 1 or 2 people, equipped with a shower room / WC, hairdryer, flat-screen TV, foreign satellite channels, TNT, air conditioning, telephone, safe , and shutters for your comfort. Free WIFI. From your 4 m² balcony, you can enjoy a lovely sea view 30 meters on your right.

tv.png
tnt.png
safe-box.png
hair.png
air-conditioner.png
wifi-connection.png
 

Classic room

Room of around 14 m², located on the 1st floor, for 1 or 2 people, equipped with a shower room / WC, hairdryer, flat-screen TV, foreign satellite channels, TNT, air conditioning, telephone, safe , and shutters for your comfort. Free WIFI.

tv.png
tnt.png
safe-box.png
hair.png
air-conditioner.png
wifi-connection.png
 

Classic Family Room

2 adjoining rooms of around 16 m², located on the ground floor, for 1 to 4 people, each equipped with a shower room / WC, hairdryer, flat-screen TV, foreign satellite channels, TNT, air conditioning, telephone, safe, and shutters for your comfort. Free WIFI.

tnt.png
tv.png
safe-box.png
hair.png
air-conditioner.png
wifi-connection.png
 

Triple room

Room of approximately 16 m², located on the ground floor, for 3 people, equipped with a shower room / WC, hairdryer, flat-screen TV, foreign satellite channels, TNT, air conditioning, telephone, safe strong, and shutters for your comfort. Free WIFI.

tnt.png
tv.png
safe-box.png
hair.png
air-conditioner.png
wifi-connection.png
 

Standard room

Room of around 14 m², located on the ground floor, for 1 or 2 people, equipped with a shower room / WC, hairdryer, flat-screen TV, foreign satellite channels, TNT, air conditioning, telephone , safe, and shutters for your comfort. Free WIFI.

tnt.png
tv.png
safe-box.png
hair.png
air-conditioner.png
wifi-connection.png
 

Book Now

Nos Chambres 

 

Chambre Avec Balcon

 Chambre de 14 m² environ, située au 1er étage, pour 1 ou 2 personnes, équipée d'une salle de douche/WC, sèche-cheveux, d'une télévision écran plat, chaines satellite étrangères, TNT, climatisation, téléphone, coffre fort, et volets pour votre plus grand confort. WIFI gratuit. Depuis votre balcon de 4 m², vous pourrez profiter d'une jolie vue sur la mer à 30 mètres à votre droite. 

 

Chambre Classique

 Chambre de 14 m² environ, située au 1er étage, pour 1 ou 2 personnes, équipée d'une salle de douche/WC, sèche-cheveux, d'une télévision écran plat, chaines satellite étrangères, TNT, climatisation, téléphone, coffre fort, et volets pour votre plus grand confort. WIFI gratuit. 

 

Chambre Classique Familiale

 2 Chambres communicante de 16 m² environ, située au rez-de-chaussée, de 1 à 4 personnes, équipée chacune d'une salle de douche/WC, sèche-cheveux, d'une télévision écran plat, chaines satellite étrangères, TNT, climatisation, téléphone, coffre fort, et volets pour votre plus grand confort. WIFI gratuit. 

 

Chambre Triple

 Chambre de 16 m² environ, située au rez-de-chaussée, pour 3 personnes, équipée d'une salle de douche/WC, sèche-cheveux, d'une télévision écran plat, chaines satellite étrangères, TNT, climatisation, téléphone, coffre fort, et volets pour votre plus grand confort. WIFI gratuit. 

 

Chambre Standard

 Chambre de 14 m² environ, située au rez-de-chaussée, pour 1 ou 2 personnes, équipée d'une salle de douche/WC, sèche-cheveux, d'une télévision écran plat, chaines satellite étrangères, TNT, climatisation, téléphone, coffre fort, et volets pour votre plus grand confort. WIFI gratuit. 

 

RESERVER

 

CONTACT

calendar(1).png
Adresse
​​​​Hôtel MIRAMAR  Cap d'Antibes ***
67 chemin de la plage Armand Jammot
06160 CAP D'ANTIBES, France
Accueil Hôtel

Tel : +33 (0)4 93 61 52 58

© 2016 . Créé par Miramar